Life, Nutrition, Wellness

Nutrition

It’s what fuels the body. It provides the building blocks for the myriad of production lines in the body. Some have an abundance of it while others are scouring uncommon places for it. It can be good for the body or not so good for the body.

What is it that I’m talking about?

Nutrition.

What, exactly, is nutrition?

According to dictionary.com, nutrition is defined as “the process by which organisms take in and utilize food material.”

Over the next several weeks, I’ll be taking you through a series about nutrition. We’ll start by getting back to the basics of nutrition before moving on to the balanced plate. Then I’ll talk you through diet versus lifestyle – one, quite honestly, I struggle with myself!

DON’T FORGET TO FOLLOW ME ON FACEBOOK, INSTAGRAM, AND YOUTUBE (@THEPINKLADY)!

Leave a comment